UKIP South West UK

UK Independence Party in South West England



Validated HTML5

This website is designed and validated with the latest HTML5 code
Designed by






UKIP Somerset Councillors

Cllr Richard Scammell (District) 
07837 828548

Cllr Lorna Corke (District) 

01934 743 435

Taunton Deane
Cllr Tom Aldridge (Borough) Lyngford,

Cllr Anita Spencer-Johns (Town) Mid Worle.
01934 510403





Cllr Michael Frost

Michael Frost

      Michael Frost


I was proud to be elected in May 2014 for the Hengrove ward of Bristol city council, much to the amazement of the Lib Dem that I replaced, but more importantly the Labour group, who have sneered at me ever since!


We came second in four other wards losing two of these by just a handful of votes, I also stood against Charlotte Leslie MP ( Con Bristol North West) in the general election polling just a bit shy of 5000 votes, which stopped the labour candidate taking the seat.


West Somerset
Cllr Adrian Behan (District) Alcombe.
01643 862 592

Cllr Ivor Jones (District) Minehead Central.

Cllr Terry Venner (County & District) Minehead & Minehead North.

01643 709682

Cllr Alan Dimmick (County)
01935 863067

Contact   Events   Literature   Join UKIP   News   Cost   Democracy   Law   Farming   NOT Single-issue   Manifesto  UKIP Videos   Home   Site Map
Copyright 1993-2018 © UK Independence Party  Facebook   Twitter
Promoted by the United Kingdom Independence Party Lexdrum House, Unit 1, King Charles Business Park, Heathfield, Newton Abbot, Devon, TQ12 6UT