UKIP South West UK

UK Independence Party in South West England



Validated HTML5

This website is designed and validated with the latest HTML5 code
Designed by






UKIP Gloucester Councillors

Forest of Dean
Cllr Richard Leppington (County & District) Blakeney & Bream.

01594 562650

Cllr Alan Grant (District) Pillowell.

01594 562 789

Cllr Colin Guyton (County, District & Parish) Lydbrook, Drybrook & Lydbrook.
01594 541486

Cllr Carol Harris (District & Town) Lydney East.
07799 727 837

Cllr Martin Hill (District) Coleford East.
01594 832 676

Cllr Alan Preest (County, District & Town) Lydney & Lydney North.

01594 564107

Forest of Dean (Continued)
Cllr Simon Roberts (Parish) Dymock.
01531 890375

Cllr Jim Simpson (District) Alvington, Aylburton & West Lydney Details TBC

Cllr Claire Vaughan (Town) Lydney.
07581 146 903

Cllr Alan Tink (Town) Charborough.
07952 828 411

Cllr Keith Briffett (Town) Conygre.
0117 969 1504

South Gloucester
Cllr Philip Winter Almondsbury Parish Council

Philip Winter

              Philip Winter


Working hard to promote local issues

Contact   Events   Literature   Join UKIP   News   Cost   Democracy   Law   Farming   NOT Single-issue   Manifesto  UKIP Videos   Home   Site Map
Copyright 1993-2018 © UK Independence Party  Facebook   Twitter
Promoted by the United Kingdom Independence Party Lexdrum House, Unit 1, King Charles Business Park, Heathfield, Newton Abbot, Devon, TQ12 6UT