UKIP South West UK

UK Independence Party in South West England



Validated HTML5

This website is designed and validated with the latest HTML5 code
Designed by






UKIP Dorset Councillors

115 UKIP candidates stood for election in the county. Despite the tidal wave of Conservative voting, UKIP Team Dorset were pleased that 14 councillors won seats at district, borough, town and parish level. Congratulations to all of them, with special mention to Laurence Fear, our former chairman of Bournemouth West, who topped the poll in Kinson South.

Cllr Laurence Fear (Borough) Kinson South
Details TBC

Cllr Janet Abbott (District) Grange.

01202 481 945

Corfe Mullen
Cllr David Mattocks (Parish).


County To be advised

Cllr John Baxter (Town), Ameysford Ward.

01202 897 884

Cllr Peter Lucas (Town) Longham Ward.

01202 533 765

Cllr Lawrence Wilson (Town) Links Ward.

07793 440 765

Ferndown (continued)

Cllr Lynda Ovens (Town) Longham Ward.

01202 896 071

Cllr Nick Wellstead (Town) Stapehill Ward.
01202 880 705


Cllr Mike Fisher (Borough) Alderney.

01202 696 843

Cllr Lester Taylor (Town) Shaftesbury East.

Cllr Francis G Drake (Borough) Melcombe Regis.

Winterborne Farrington
Cllr Graham Brant (Borough)

07812 710 713


Contact   Events   Literature   Join UKIP   News   Cost   Democracy   Law   Farming   NOT Single-issue   Manifesto  UKIP Videos   Home   Site Map
Copyright 1993-2018 © UK Independence Party  Facebook   Twitter
Promoted by the United Kingdom Independence Party Lexdrum House, Unit 1, King Charles Business Park, Heathfield, Newton Abbot, Devon, TQ12 6UT