UKIP South West UK

UK Independence Party in South West England



Validated HTML5

This website is designed and validated with the latest HTML5 code
Designed by






UKIP Devon Councillors

Cllr Gaston Dezart (District)

Bideford East,

01237 459430

Cllr Richard Hancock (District) Northam.

07581 203493

Cllr Kenneth Davis (District) Appledore.
01237 472 136

Cllr Robin Julian (District)

Bideford South & Hartland & Clovelly Bay.
01237 441052

Robin Julian

 Robin Julian


Cllr Samuel Robinson (District) Bideford East.
01237 474413

Cllr Alan Whittle (District) Hartland & Broadway.

01409 241 247



Cllr Michael Szabo (District) Crediton

Michael Szabo

 Michael Szabo


I have been a Crediton Town Councillor since May 2011, having previously been an enthusiastic volunteer - planting, weeding and watering the Town Entrance Wishing Wells.


As a councillor, I have identified, initiated, and ensured the completion of numerous, long-neglected local practical projects including:


The painting of the railings at the War Memorial Resurfacing pavements at St. Lawrence Green and St. Saviour's Car Park

Painting of the St. Lawrence Green Telephone Box and the High Street Finger Posts

Retrieval of the "lost" Jockey Hill Finger Post and its refurbishment and reinstallation.

Reclaiming and cleaning of the Crediton Railway Car Park.


North Devon
Cllr Ian Meadlarkin (District) Ilfracombe West.
01271 862021


Cllr Julian Parrott (Unitary) Ellacombe.
01803 293 217

Julien Parrott

 Julien Parrott


Cllr Kenny Davis (District) Appledore.

Cllr Roger Darch (District) Torrington.
01805 628 148

Contact   Events   Literature   Join UKIP   News   Cost   Democracy   Law   Farming   NOT Single-issue   Manifesto  UKIP Videos   Home   Site Map
Copyright 1993-2018 © UK Independence Party  Facebook   Twitter
Promoted by the United Kingdom Independence Party Lexdrum House, Unit 1, King Charles Business Park, Heathfield, Newton Abbot, Devon, TQ12 6UT